Thomas Tours and Travel offers a large variety of multi-day tours.
From sporting events to wine tasting, we have a tour that you will enjoy!
Interested in Gaming? Check the Gaming page for ongoing trips and events.

Multi Day Tours
Share with friends!
Hours of Operation:    
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM     Saturday 9AM-2PM     Sunday - Resting

763 Carl Avenue New Kensington, PA 15068
Toll Free: 800-473-1551 Local: 724-337-9000 Fax: 724-337-9341
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier. 
Coastal New England
Cherry Blossoms in Washington DC
Price is per person based on double occupancy.
Price is subject to a fuel surcharge.
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Google +
Tumblr
800-473-1551
Join our Email List
Home> Motorcoach Travel>
2016  
Sun-Wed. Dec 4-7 Atlantic City Tropicana & NYC Rockettes - Atlantic City, NJ
2017
Sat-Sun. Jan 14-15 Pittsburgh Hockey at Detroit - Detroit, MI
Fri-Sat. Apr 7-8 Washington DC Cherry Blossoms - Washington DC
  Thu-Fri. Apr 27-28 Jonah at Sight & Sound and My Fair Lady - Lancaster, PA
Fri-Sun. May 19-21 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Sun-Thu. Jun 11-15 Mackinac Island & More - Michigan
  Fri-Sun. Jun 16-18 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Sun-Fri. Jun 18-23 Wildwood, NJ
  Fri-Wed. Jun 23-28 Rail & Sail New England's Fabulous South Coast - New England
  Fri-Sat. Jul 14-15 Jonah and PA's Best - Lancaster & Harrisburg, PA
Mon-Thu, Jul 17-20 Hudson Valley, NY
  Thu-Fri. Jul 27-28 Williamsport & PA Grand Canyon - Williamsport, PA
Fri-Mon. Sep 1-4 NYC Labor Day - New York, NY
  Tue-Fri. Sep 5-8 The Hamptons - Long Island, NY
Fri-Sun. Sep 15-17 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
  Sat-Sat. Sep 23-29 Myrtle Beach, SC
  Tue-Mon. Oct 3-9 Grand New England
Fri-Sun. Oct 20-22 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Thu-Sat. Nov 9-11 A Lancaster Christmas - Lancaster, PA
Mon-Thu. Nov 13-16 Smoky Mountain Winterfest & Christmas at the Biltmore - Pigeon Forge, TN