Coastal New England

Multi Day Tours

Thomas Tours and Travel offers a large variety of multi-day tours. From sporting events to wine tasting, we have a tour that you will enjoy! Interested in Gaming? Check the Multi Day Gaming page for ongoing trips and events.
All multi day prices are per person based on double occupancy. Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card.
2024
Sat-Fri Mar 9-15 Southern Charm - Savannah, Charleston, Charlotte
Sun-Tue. Apr 7-9 Spring Fling At The Stonewall Resort - Roanoke, WV
Fri-Sat. Apr 12-13 Cherry Blossom Parade & Festival - Washington DC
Wed-Thu. Apr 17-18 Daniel, Ragtime & More- Lancaster, PA
Mon-Thu. May 13-16 Nashville, Tennessee
Fri-Sun. May 24-26 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Sun-Thu. Jun 9-13 Relax & Recharge - Wildwood, NJ
Fri-Sun. Jun 21-23 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Sun-Thu. Jul 7-11 Mackinac Island & More - Mackinac Island, MI
Fri-Sat. Jul 19-20 Daniel, The Sound of Music & More- Lancaster, PA
Sun-Thu. Aug 11-15 Summer in the Smokies *Updated* - Gatlinburg, TN
Sun-Fri. Aug 25-30 Myrtle Beach II - SC
Sat-Fri Sep 14-20 Virginia Beach & The Historic Triangle - Virginia
Thu-Sun. Sep 12-15 The Henry Ford & Frankenmuth Oktoberfest - MI
Fri-Sun. Sept 13-15 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Sun-Wed. Sep 22-25 Hudson Valley - New York
NEW Mon-Tue. Oct 14-15 Laughs & Leaves - Salamanca, NY
Mon-Fri Oct 14-18 Haunted Happenings Salem & More - Boston, MA
Fri-Sun. Oct 18-20 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
Wed-Thu. Dec 4-5 Lancaster Christmas - Lancaster, PA
Fri-Sun. Dec 6-8 New York City Christmas - New York, NY

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.