Coastal New England

Multi Day Tours

Thomas Tours and Travel offers a large variety of multi-day tours. From sporting events to wine tasting, we have a tour that you will enjoy! Interested in Gaming? Check the Multi Day Gaming page for ongoing trips and events.
All multi day prices are per person based on double occupancy
      
2018
  Sat-Fri. Aug 25-31 Summer in Cape Cod - Cape Cod, MA  
  Fri-Mon. Aug 31-Sep 3 Four Day NYC, Labor Day Weekend - New York, NY
  Mon-Thu. Sep 17-20 Hudson Valley, New York
  Fri-Sun. Sep 21-23 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
  Tue-Thu. Sep 25-27 Dover Downs & More, Four Casinos - Dover, DE
  Mon-Fri. Oct 1-5 Fall Foliage Getaway, Lake George - Lake George, NY
  Thu-Fri. Oct 11-12 Lancaster Two Shows & More - Lancaster, PA Only a couple seats left!
  Fri-Sun. Oct 19-21 New York City & Ellis Island - New York, NY
  Sun-Wed, Nov 4-7 Turning Stone Casino & More - Verona, NY
  Sat-Sun. Nov 10-11 Washington DC Veterans Day
NEW Tue-Wed. Nov 13-14 Lancaster: Jesus & The First Noel - Lancaster, PA
NEW Fri-Sat. Nov 16-17 Christmas in Amish Country - Walnut Creek, OH
  Fri-Sun. Nov 30-Dec 2 New York City Christmas - New York, NY
     
  2019  
  Fri-Sat. Apr 12-13 Washington DC Cherry Blossoms - Washington DC
  Mon-Fri. Jun 10-14 Mackinac Island & More - Michigan
     
     

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.