Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips.
Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations.
If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
 
2018
  Sat. Oct 20 Seven Springs Autumnfest - Champion, PA
  Sat. Nov 3 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
  Fri. Nov 16 Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Nov 17 Amish Christmas - Sugarcreek, OH
  Sat. Nov 24 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
  Sun. Dec 2 Pittsburgh Holiday Traditions - Pittsburgh, PA
  Wed. Dec 5 Oglebay Festival of Lights & Wheeling Island Casino - Wheeling, WV
  Fri. Dec 14 Overly's Country Christmas & Shopping in Ligonier - Ligonier, PA
NEW Fri. Dec 28 Elf the Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
  000  
  2019  
NEW Sat. Jan 19 Birds & Burgh - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sat. Feb 9 The Best of Oakland - Pittsburgh, PA
Thu. Feb 21 Phantom of the Opera - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Feb 24 Phantom of the Opera - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Mar 30 Meyersdale Maple Festival - Meyersdale, PA
NEW Sat. Apr 6 Clayton Mansion & Phipps Conservatory - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Apr 27 Hartville Marketplace & Flea Market - Hartville, OH
  Sat. May 4 Wooster Brown Bag - Wooster, OH
  Sat. May 26 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
NEW Fri. Jul 26 Christmas in July - Medina, OH
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.