763 Carl Avenue, New Kensington, PA 15068
724-337-9000    1-800-473-1551     (Fax) 724-337-9341
Facebook
Google +
Twitter
Pinterest
Tumblr
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust
1-800-473-1551
One Day Tours
ESCAPE FOR A DAY!
We have some great one day motorcoach trips.
Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations.
If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Home> Motorcoach Travel>

Sat. Jul 19 - Slots & Stops, Lady Luck Casino - Laurel Highlands, PA
Sun. Jul 27 - Cats at The Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Aug 3 - Monty Python's Spamalot at The Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Aug 9 - Pittsburgh Baseball - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Aug 16 - Shakerwoods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Tue. Aug 26 - Shoji Tabuchi at the Palace Theater - Greensburg, PA
Sat. Aug 30 - Cuyahoga Train - Hudson, OH
Sat. Sep 6 - Titusville Railroad - Titusville, PA
Sat. Sep 13 - Wagon Wheels & Automobiles - Warren, OH
Tue. Sep 16 - Willie Nelson at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Sep 20 - PA Bavarian Oktoberfest - Canonsburg, PA
Sat. Sep 27 - Sugarcreek - Sugarcreek, OH
Sun. Sep 28 - Penns Colony Village - Saxonburg, PA
Sat. Oct 4 - Wineries & Breweries - Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 5 - Franklin Applefest - Franklin, PA
Fri. Oct 10 - Riding the Rails & More - Altoona, PA
Sat. Oct 11 - Autumnfest - Champion, PA
Sat. Oct 18 - Dead of the Day - Sprucevale, OH
Sun. Oct 26 - PA Christmas Festival - Washington, PA
Sat. Nov 1 - Holiday Tara & Grove City Outlets - Sharon, PA
Sat. Nov 15 - Amish Christmas - Middlefield, OH
Fri. Nov 21 - Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 22 - White Christmas at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 29 - It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
Sat. Nov 29 - Newsies at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Dec 6 - Oglebay & More - Wheeling, WV
Sun. Dec 7 - PA Christmas & Gift Show - Harrisburg, PA
Sat. Dec 13 - Oglebay Winter Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
Sat. Dec 20 - Christmas at Kennywood - West Mifflin, PA
763 Carl Avenue, New Kensington, PA 15068
724-337-9000    1-800-473-1551     (Fax) 724-337-9341