One Day Tours
We have some great one day motorcoach trips.
Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations.
If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Home> Motorcoach Travel>
Hours of Operation:    
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM     Saturday 9AM-2PM     Sunday - Resting

763 Carl Avenue New Kensington, PA 15068
Toll Free: 800-473-1551 Local: 724-337-9000 Fax: 724-337-9341
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier. 
Gateway Clipper
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Google +
Join our Email List
Sat. Nov 5 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
Fri. Nov 18 Gateway Clipper Light-Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 26 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
NEW Sun. Nov 27 A Christmas Story at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Dec 3 Wheeling Shopping & Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, WV
Sat. Dec 10 Through a Child's Eyes: Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, WV
Sun. Feb 5 Something Rotten at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Feb 25 Pump Boys & Dinettes at CLO Cabaret Theater - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Mar 12 Dreamgirls at the Byham Theater - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun. Mar 19 Riverdance at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Apr 9 The King and I at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. May 6 Amish Brown Bag - Middlefield, OH
Sun. May 28 Dirty Dancing at Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jun 4 An American in Paris at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Jul 16 In the Heights at Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun. Aug 6 Mamma Mia at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Aug 12 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Sun. Aug 13 Million Dollar Quartet at CLO Cabaret Theater - Pittsburgh, PA