Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
2023
Sat. May 20 Hartville Market - Hartville, OH
NEW Sat. Jun 3 Rock Ní Remember at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jun 18 Anything Goes at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Fri. Jun 30 Time for Wine - Sugarcreek, OH
Sun. Jul 2 Into the Woods at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Tue. Jul 4 Gateway Clipper Firecracker Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jul 16 The Sound of Music at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jul 30 Once on This Island at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Aug 2 Put in Bay for the Day - Ohio
Sat. Aug 12 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Sun. Aug 13 Guys and Dolls at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Wed. Aug 23 Tuikaís Polynesian Island Magic Island Show - Columbiana, OH
Fri. Aug 25 Rogers Market - Rogers, OH
Sun. Aug 27 The Great Comet or 1812 at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Sep 13 Flight 93 & Quecreek Mine - Shanksville, PA
NEW Wed. Sep 20 Pittsburgh Glass-Fall Edition - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Thu. Sep 28 Moulin Rouge at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sat. Oct 7 Franklin Applefest - Franklin, PA
Wed. Oct 11 Gateway Clipper Fall Foliage Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 4 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
NEW Sun. Nov 5 The Wiz at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 18 Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 25 Holiday Fun: Shopping or Casino - Washington, PA
Wed. Nov 29 Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
Fri. Dec 1 Wheeling Island Casino & Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
NEW Sun. Dec 3 Mrs. Doubtfire at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Mon. Dec 18 Shopping for the Holidays - Pittsburgh, PA
2024
Tue. Jan 30 My Fair Lady Opening Night at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Mar 3 The Book of Mormon at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Mar 30 Mama Mia at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Apr 21 Company at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.