Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
2022
Wed. May 11 Woo Woo Wooster - Wooster, OH
Sat. May 21 Hartville Market - Hartville, OH
Sun. May 22 Ain't Too Proud at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jun 12 Jersey Boys at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jun 26 The Drowsy Chaperone at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Mon. Jun 27 Wine and Cheese of Summer - Sugarcreek, OH
Mon. Jul 4 Gateway Clipper Firecracker Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jul 10 Kinky Boots at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Tue. Jul 12 Josiah for President at Ohio Star Theater - Sugarcreek, OH
Wed. Jul 13 A Fun Day, Lunch & A Stop at Live Casino - Greensburg, PA  
Sun. Jul 17 Godspell at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jul 31 A Chorus Line at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Thu. Aug 4 Put in Bay for the Day - Ohio
Sat. Aug 13 Shakerwoods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Sun. Aug 14 Sister Act at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri. Aug 26 Rogers Open Air Market - Rogers, OH
Tue. Sep 13 Flight 93 Memorial & Quecreek Mine - Shanksville, PA
Wed. Sep 14 Gateway Clipper Showboat Luncheon Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Fri. Sep 23 Pittsburgh Bits, Bites and More - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Oct 5 Elk Experience - Benezette, PA
Fri. Oct 7 Grapes on the Lake - Geneva, OH
Sat. Oct 8 Franklin Applefest - Franklin, PA
Fri. Oct 14 Gateway Clipper Fall Foliage- Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov. 5 Holiday Tara - Clark, PA
NEW Sun. Nov 17 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri. Nov 18 Amish Christmas Festival of Trees - Sugarcreek, OH 
Sat. Nov 19 Gateway Clipper Light-Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 19 Holiday Lights & Delights - Medina, OH
Wed. Nov 30 Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.