Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
2023
Sun. Dec 3 Mrs. Doubtfire at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Dec 10 A Christmas Story: The Play - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Wed. Dec 13 Wheeling Island Casino & Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
Sun. Dec 17 A Musical Christmas Carol - Pittsburgh, PA
Mon. Dec 18 Shopping for the Holidays - Pittsburgh, PA
2024
Tue. Jan 30 My Fair Lady Opening Night at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Feb 7 Pittsburgh Glass - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Mar 3 The Book of Mormon at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sat. Mar 23 Shopping for the Easter Holiday - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Mar 30 Mama Mia at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Apr 20 Amish Spring Tour - Walnut Creek, OH
Sun. Apr 21 Pittsburgh Oldies All Stars - Greensburg, PA
Sun. Apr 21 Company at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Fri. Apr 26 Sinatra and Beyond with Tony DeSare - Wheeling, WV
Sat. May 18 Hartville Market Place and Flea Market - Hartville, OH
Sun. May 19 My Motherís Italian, My Fatherís Jewish & Iím in Therapy - Greensburg, PA
Fri. Jun 14 Pro Football Hall of Fame -Canton, OH
Wed. Aug 7 Put in Bay for a Day - OH
Sat. Aug 10 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Fri. Nov 22 A Fragile Christmas - Medina, OH
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.