One Day Tours

Sun. Sep 27 - Jersey Boys at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Oct 3 - Amish Harvest - Middlefield, OH
Sun. Oct 4 - Jersey Boys at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Oct 10 - Casino & Wine - Cleveland, OH
Sun. Oct 11 - Christmas at Shaker Woods - Columbiana, OH
Sat. Oct 17 - Gateway Clipper Fall Foliage - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Oct 31 - Beautiful, The Carol King Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 7 - Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
Sat. Nov 14 - Amish Christmas - Middlefield, OH
Fri. Nov 20 - Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 21 - Oglebay & More - Wheeling, WV
Sun. Nov 22 - A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 28 - It's Up to You, NYC - New York, NY
Sun. Nov 29 - I Love Lucy Live on Stage at the Benedum - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Dec 5 - Victorian Country Christmas - Millersburg, OH
Sun. Dec 6 - International Holidays - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Dec 12 - Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
Mon. Dec 14 - Shoji Tabuchi Christmas - Greensburg, PA
Sun. Dec 27 - Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer: The Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
We have some great one day motorcoach trips.
Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations.
If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Home> Motorcoach Travel>
Hours of Operation:    
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM     Saturday 9AM-2PM     Sunday - Resting

763 Carl Avenue New Kensington, PA 15068
Toll Free: 800-473-1551 Local: 724-337-9000 Fax: 724-337-9341
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier. 
Gateway Clipper
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Google +
Join our Email List