One Day Tours
ESCAPE FOR A DAY!
We have some great one day motorcoach trips.
Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations.
If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Home> Motorcoach Travel>
Hours of Operation:    
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM     Saturday 9AM-2PM     Sunday - Resting

763 Carl Avenue New Kensington, PA 15068
Toll Free: 800-473-1551 Local: 724-337-9000 Fax: 724-337-9341
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier. 
Gateway Clipper
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Google +
Tumblr
800-473-1551
Join our Email List
2017
  Sat. Aug 26 Ohio Covered Bridges - OH
Sat. Sep 23 Sugarcreek Ohio Amish - Sugarcreek, OH
  Sat. Sep 23 Barberton Mum Fest - Barberton, OH
  Sun. Oct 8 Franklin Applefest - Franklin, PA
Sat. Oct 21 Autumnfest at Seven Springs - Champion, PA
Sat. Nov 4 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
  Fri. Nov 17 Gateway Clipper Light-Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 18 Amish Christmas - Sugarcreek, OH
Sat. Nov 25 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
Sun. Dec 3 Pittsburgh Holiday Traditions - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Dec 9 Pittsburgh Christmas - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sat. Dec 23 How the Grinch Stole Christmas, The Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
2018
Sun. Jan 7 Andrew Lloyd Weber's Love Never Dies - Pittsburgh, PA
Thu. Jan 25 Wicked at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Feb 10 Wicked at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA