Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card.  
  2019  
  Sat. Sep 28 Sugarcreek Ohio Amish - Sugarcreek, OH
  Fri. Oct 11 Gateway Clipper Fall Foliage Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Oct 19 Seven Springs Autumnfest - Champion, PA
  Sat. Nov 2 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
NEW Sun. Nov 3 Mean Girls - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Fri. Nov 8 Bill Engvall, Just Sell Him for Parts - Greensburg, PA
  Sat. Nov 9 Amish Christmas - Sugarcreek, OH
  Fri. Nov 22 Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sun. Nov 24 A Bronx Tale - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Nov 30 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
NEW Sat. Nov 30 Les MisÚrables - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun. Dec 1 Pittsburgh Holiday Traditions - Pittsburgh, PA
  Wed. Dec 4 Wheeling Island & Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, WV
NEW Fri. Dec 6 Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show - Greensburg, PA
  Wed. Dec 11 Wheeling Island & Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, WV
NEW Sat. Dec 28 The Illusionists - Pittsburgh, PA
     
  2020  
  Sun. Mar 1 Cats - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Apr 11 Summer: The Donna Summer Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Apr 25 Hartville Marketplace & Flea Market - Hartville, OH
  Sun. May 17 Escape to Margaritaville - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. May 23 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
  Sat. Jun 13 Flight 93 Memorial - Shanksville, PA
  Sat. Jul 11 Riding the Rails - Altoona, PA
  Sat. Aug 8 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
  Fri. Aug 28 Rogers Open Air Market - Rogers, OH
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.