Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
2024
Sat. Apr 20 Amish Spring Tour - Walnut Creek, OH
Sun. Apr 21 Pittsburgh Oldies All Stars - Greensburg, PA
Sun. Apr 21 Company at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Fri. Apr 26 Sinatra and Beyond with Tony DeSare - Wheeling, WV
Sat. May 18 Hartville Market Place and Flea Market - Hartville, OH
Sun. May 19 My Motherís Italian, My Fatherís Jewish & Iím in Therapy - Greensburg, PA
Fri. May 31 Cuyahoga Scenic Railroad - Akron, OH
Fri. Jun 14 Pro Football Hall of Fame -Canton, OH
NEW Sat. Jun 15 West Side Story- Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Tue. Jun 18 Donny Osmond - Direct from Vegas - Wheeling, WV
NEW Sat. Jun 22 Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sun. Jun 30 The Color Purple- Pittsburgh, PA
Thu. Jul 4 Gateway Clipper Firecracker Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sun. Jul 14 The Music Man - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Jul 27 Tara & Grove City Outlets - Clark, PA
NEW Sun. Aug 4 Seussical - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Aug 7 Put in Bay for a Day - OH
Sat. Aug 10 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Sat. Aug 24 Ruth, A Sight & Sound Production - Sugarcreek, OH
Fri. Sep 13 Flight 93 & Fort Ligonier - Shanksville, PA
Sat. Oct 5 Franklin Applefest - Franklin, PA
Thu. Oct 10 Elk Experience - Benezette, PA
Sat. Oct 12 Gateway Clipper Fall Foliage Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. Nov 2 Holiday Tara - Clark, PA
Mon. Nov 18 Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
Fri. Nov 22 A Fragile Christmas - Medina, OH
Sat. Nov 23 Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.