Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
     
  2020  
NEW Fri. Feb 21 Fiesta Ware Factory & Outlet - Newell, WV
  Sun. Mar 1 Cats - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun. Mar 15 The Sound of Music - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun. Mar 15 Little Anthony & The Imperials & More - Greensburg, PA
  Thu. Apr 9 Hartville Shopping & Tribute Show, Glen Campbell - Hartville, OH
  Sat. Apr 11 Summer: The Donna Summer Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Apr 25 Hartville Marketplace & Flea Market - Hartville, OH
NEW Fri. May 1 Amish Spring Tour - Sugarcreek, OH
  Sun. May 17 Escape to Margaritaville - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. May 23 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
  Sat. Jun 13 Flight 93 Memorial - Shanksville, PA
  Sat. Jun 27 Walnut Creek Amish - Walnut Creek, OH
NEW Sun. Jun 28 Cabaret Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
  Tue. Jun 30 Hartville Shopping & Tribute Show, Simon & Garfunkel- Hartville, OH
  Sat. Jul 4 Gateway Clipper Firecracker Cruise - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Jul 11 Riding the Rails - Altoona, PA
NEW Sun. Jul 19 Guys and Dolls - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sun. Jul 26 Sister Act - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Aug 8 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
  Sun. Aug 9 A Chorus Line Musical - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sun. Aug 16 Chautauqua Arts & Crafts Festival - Chautauqua, NY
NEW Sun. Aug 16 Lily Dale Assembly - Lily Dale, NY
  Fri. Aug 28 Rogers Open Air Market - Rogers, OH
NEW Sat. Aug 29 Seven Springs Wine Fest - Champion, PA
NEW Sun. Aug 30 Tomato & Garlic Day at Phipps - Pittsburgh, PA
  Thu. Sep 10 Hartville Shopping & Tribute Show, Everly Brothers- Hartville, OH
  Fri. Sep 25 Discover the Laurel Highlands - Ligonier, PA
NEW Tue. Oct 6 The Elk Experience - Benezette, PA
  Sat. Oct 17 Seven Springs Autumnfest - Champion, PA
NEW Sat. Oct 24 PA Christmas Arts & Crafts Show - Washington, PA
  Sat. Nov 7 Holiday Tara - Sharon, PA
  Fri. Nov 20 Gateway Clipper Light Up Night - Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat. Nov 28 It's Up to You, New York - New York, NY
  Wed. Dec 2 Wheeling Island & Oglebay Lights - Wheeling, WV
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.